A$AP Rocky, King Von, Pop Smoke and More Set for ‘Fast 9’ Soundtrack

Rev your engines and get ready for Fast 9. The squad of Vin Diesel, Ludacris, Tyrese, and more will be joined by John Cena. Holding down the score for the film is a squad of Hip-Hop elite including A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, King Von, Jack Harlow, and more.

Complex revealed the new soundtrack, which will hit on June 17, and is led by the aforementioned along with Don Toliver, Offset, 24K Goldn, Lil Durk, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

The new soundtrack is 14 songs in length and will hit on June 17, just one week ahead of the movie arriving in theaters on June 25.

Source link

The Source | Baby Keem Resurfaces with “No Sense” Release
The Cult Classic ‘New Jack City’ Soundtrack Turns 30 Years Old!
Mark Cuban’s Dallas Mavericks Will Be First NBA Team To Allow Fans To Use Dogecoin For Purchases